Balers & Grassland

Showing all 9 results

  • 2013 Lely Splendino 320 M

    £4,450.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2013
    • Wholegood no. 141025161

    Description

    10″ mounted plain mower, Tidy machine – no dents or scratches – used this season with no problems.

    Please contact Gary Robinson for further details on 07709 640 133 or gary.robinson@paxtons.co.uk

  • 2015 Joskin Topper

    £1,450.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 41024884

    Description

    Very tidy 3 rotor Joskin topper.

    Please contact Gary or Olivia for further information on 01524 261353

  • 2018 Kverneland 8576 6 Rotor Tedder

    £8,250.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2018
    • Wholegood no. 11024844

    Description

    Very tidy machine.

    Please contact Ben Parkinson for further information 07739 614943 or ben.parkinson@paxtons.co.uk

  • 2008 Vicon RV2160 Baler

    £9,950.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2008
    • Wholegood no. 11025009

    Description

    33,000 bales, very tidy baler.

    Please contact Will Paxton for further information 07921 187301 or will.paxton@paxtons.co.uk

  • Kverneland FRO 325 Shredder

    £2,950.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2014
    • Wholegood no. 31023849

    Description

    Front or rear mounted. Stocked at Alnwick depot.

    Please contact David Taylor for further information 07970297124 or david.taylor@paxtons.co.uk

  • Major 8ft Roller Mower

    £4,250.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2014
    • Wholegood no. 11023495

    Description

    Based at Pity Me

    Please contact Will Paxton for further information 07921 187301 or will.paxton@paxtons.co.uk

  • Lely RP235 Roller Baler

    £16,500.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2009
    • Wholegood no. 21022100

    Description

    20,000 Bales, Been through our workshop, fully serviced and ready to go, Based at Northallerton

    Please contact Chris Gall for further information 07932 104365 or chris.gall@paxtons.co.uk

  • New Holland RB740 Baler

    £5,750.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 11022755

    Description

    Hydraulic Reverser, Based at Pity Me

    Please contact Gary Johnson for further details 07753 722178 or gary.johnson@paxtons.co.uk

  • Lely RP435 Round Baler

    £10,950.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 31018352

    Description

    13 Knives – Farmer Master Cut, 480/45 – 17 Tyres Worn, Fair Condition

    Please contact David Edgar for further information 07774 423569 or david.edgar@paxtons.co.uk