Balers & Grassland

Showing all 8 results

  • Kuhn 280 VKM Shredder

    £2,500.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 11024300

    Description

    Working order.

    Please contact Will Paxton for further information 07921 187301 or will.paxton@paxtons.co.uk

  • Kverneland FRO 325 Shredder

    £2,950.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2014
    • Wholegood no. 31023849

    Description

    Front or rear mounted. Stocked at Alnwick depot.

    Please contact David Taylor for further information 07970297124 or david.taylor@paxtons.co.uk

  • Major 8ft Roller Mower

    £4,250.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2014
    • Wholegood no. 11023495

    Description

    Based at Pity Me

    Please contact Will Paxton for further information 07921 187301 or will.paxton@paxtons.co.uk

  • Krone E C R 320CV Mower

    £7,850.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2016
    • Wholegood no. 41023749

    Description

    Quick change Blades, Two Speed Conditioner Gearbox, Metal Conditioner Tines, Wide Spread Deflector Vanes, Based at Pity Me

    Please contact Gary Robinson for further information 07709 640133 or gary.robinson@paxtons.co.uk

  • Lely RP235 Roller Baler

    £16,500.00

    Specification

    • Year: 2009
    • Wholegood no. 21022100

    Description

    20,000 Bales, Been through our workshop, fully serviced and ready to go, Based at Northallerton

    Please contact Chris Gall for further information 07932 104365 or chris.gall@paxtons.co.uk

  • New Holland RB740 Baler

    £5,750.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 11022755

    Description

    Hydraulic Reverser, Based at Pity Me

    Please contact Gary Johnson for further details 07753 722178 or gary.johnson@paxtons.co.uk

  • Welger RP220 Round Baler

    £0.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 31022595

    Description

    No chopper guard, Based at Alnwick depot

    Please contact David Edgar for further information 07774 423569 or david.edgar@paxtons.co.uk

  • Lely RP435 Round Baler

    £10,950.00

    Specification

    • Wholegood no. 31018352

    Description

    13 Knives – Farmer Master Cut, 480/45 – 17 Tyres Worn, Fair Condition

    Please contact David Edgar for further information 07774 423569 or david.edgar@paxtons.co.uk