Head Office: 0191 384 7111

Parts & Service Support

Our Service Department is headed up by Group Servce Manager Neil Tiplady who has been at Paxtons for over 39 years, working with three generations of the Paxton family and seeing the business grow from a single depot to five depots. Neil is highly experienced and well respected by all of our suppliers.

Michael Clarke is our Pity Me Depot Service Manager, Rob Brook is our Northallerton Depot Service Manager, Gary Middleton is our Alnwick Depot Service Manager and John Escolme is our Bentham Depot Service Manager. Paul Bingley is our Kirbymoorside Service Manager at our most recently opened Depot.

Our Parts Departments stock all that you would expect with the addition of sundry supplies specific to each location’s market needs. As well as genuine parts we supply a wide range of non-genuine parts for machines from all manufactures.

Our Opening Times for every Depot is:
Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm
Saturday 8am – 12pm

Our parts departments contacts are shown below:

PITY ME
(Head Office)

Durham
Tyne & Wear / South Northumberland
Phone: 0191 384 7111
Abbey Road, Pity Me
Co Durham DH1 5DQ

Service Contact:
Michael Clark
michael.clark
@paxtons.co.uk

NORTHALLERTON
North Yorkshire / Cleveland
Phone: 01609 783331
Finkills Way,
Northallerton
North Yorkshire DL7 8UQ

Parts Contact:
Phil Ward
phil.ward@paxtons.co.uk

Service Contact:
Neil Tiplady
neil.tiplady@paxtons.co.uk

ALNWICK
Northumberland / North Northumberland
Phone: 01665 605577
Lionheart Enterprise Park, Alnwick
Northumberland, NE66 2HT

Parts Contact:
Brian Straughan
brian.straughan@paxtons.co.uk

Service Contact:
Gary Middleton
gary.middleton@paxtons.co.uk

BENTHAM
North Lancashire
South Cumbria / North Yorkshire
Phone: 01524 261353
Green Smithy, Bentham
Lancaster LA2 7DH

Parts Contact:
Michael Casson
michael.casson@paxtons.co.uk

Service Contact:
John Escolme
john.escolme@paxtons.co.uk

KIRKBYMOORSIDE
North Yorkshire
Phone: 01751 433434
24 Dove Way, Kirkbymills Industrial Estate
Kirkbymoorside
York YO62 6QR

Parts Contact:
Will Sanders
will.sanders@paxtons.co.uk

Service Contact:
Paul Bingley
paul.bingley@paxtons.co.uk

Enquiry Form

If known
If known
Description and any details